FastCarsWiki.com

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

February 2 2013

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

Exterior styling, legendary Toyota quality, stout engine, technologically advanced, comfortable ride

Cons

It's a bit pricey, quality of materials for center console and dash, gas mileage

Overall

Thought long and hard about this purchase, but, then again, it is a Toyota. Overall, I'm completely satisfied. Not going to lose any sleep over this purchase. I love its styling and overall quality.

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

October 25 2012

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

Lot's of room for big family. Good on gas.,Very comfortable ride,Drive's like a car for a big SUV

Cons

Seat material get's damage real easy, No lock on the gas door and the floor mat's looks realy cheap.

Overall

Just got this vehicle two month's ago can't realy do an over all reaview so far it's looking very good

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

September 17 2012

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

huge and comfortable .. good price compiar with others and powerful engine .. nicer collors

Cons

some of the intirer plastic seems cheap quality

Overall

perfect car for the family

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

August 21 2012

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

Great ride, great handling, impressive power, plenty of room.

Cons

none

Overall

Best SUV for the price

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

August 18 2012

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

Everything.... This is the greatest Vehicle I have ever owned.. The room inside is perfect for my family. children are growing up and there is plenty of space..

Cons

none...

Overall

love this car...

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

July 28 2012

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

Plenty of leg room, and very good ride.

Cons

It doesn't get 50 miles to the gallon, but I new this going into this purchase.

Overall

I have owned mostly GMC's in my life time. From 2 wheel drive pickups, to the Yukon XL Denali. This Toyota has more leg room, and is more comfortable than the Yukon was. The looks of this SUV are awesome, and has more power than I need.

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

June 26 2012

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

great navagation on the gps, can tow our trailer

Cons

nothing

Overall

it works really well

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

June 21 2012

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

safe, very reliable

Cons

hard to see from drivers angle, gas miliage, electronics complicated

Overall

better than the competition

2012 Toyota Sequoia review

Date

February 15 2012

Model

Toyota Sequoia

Pros

Like flying a plane!

Cons

Fuel economy! ...need the v8 to tow!

Overall

Replaced my 2004 Durango. Great ride but really bad fuel economy (even on the highway). Durango (AWD) actually does better in the first test of winter condiditions (snow / ice), but the Sequoia did okay). Bluetooth is okay but not great.. Voice Commands don't perform very well, especially putting in an address for destination on the GPS.

Toyota Sequoia 0-60 mph Times

Tags: Zero to Sixty, Zero to 60 times, 0-60 times, Quarter mile times, 0-100 times, 0-100 kph