FastCarsWiki.com

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

August 11 2012

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

The looks

Cons

The transmission

Overall

Beautiful looking but tranny is terrible

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

October 6 2009

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

excellent car

Cons

nothing

Overall

love the modified duoselect transmition with faster gear change

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

July 9 2008

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

awesome

Cons

nothing

Overall

this is BOMB

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

July 4 2008

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

Ordered my custom designed 2007 Executive GT in Sept 06 and took delivery December 6, 2006. This machine is not only an outstanding vehicle to drive- it is also a beautiful work of art! Great Job by Pininfarina, Maserati and of course Ferrari!

Cons

I am putting too many miles on it!

Overall

This is THE Car to own.

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

March 28 2008

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

Drives nice, very nice looking car, and its respond is excellent

Cons

nothing i can think of except the mpg

Overall

I would not trade this car for any other car. I was Undecided for a S class benz or this maserati. I am glad I picked this car. I really recommend to chose a Maserati over any other luxury car. It runs perfect, its fast, its respond time is great. The car seems incredibly strong, as if it were to never break down.

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

February 11 2008

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

Great Looking

Cons

Not known yet

Overall

Great looking car with supub interior trim. The GPS is so so and there is no blue tooth electronic which is quite disappointing. Otherwise, it is quite a well equipped passenger car. Feel of the car was not quite "tight" at the begaining but after get to know the character of this vehicle - the handling isquite goog. I prefer the "SPORT" mode over the regular auto - it make the transmission shift tighter and engine sounds better. Also, the suspension feels abit tighter as well. I owned several great car over the past years, the Quattroport certainly left me with a good first impression. Will keep you advised after 6 months.

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

December 16 2007

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

The car Is everything you can ask for..

Cons

The brakes sometimes seem a little less responsive than I would like.

Overall

It's really funny to see how many people write reviews and say how awesome the car is and they don't even have it. I have a 599 GTB and the maserati executive GT and the thing is that this car is absolutely amazing for its 100k pricetag, you basically get luxury and preforrmance at the same time just like ferrari. I purchased this car 2 months ago because I wanted my children to be able to ride with me and not be so cramped as they would in the ferrari. This car is a great option for any one who wants preformance and luxury. Every once in a while you will get the " stares " if you know what I mean but It is an amazing car to ride in or drive. If you are looking for a gas saving car this is in my opinion not the one you might be interested in the hybird lexus, it has the same price. But if you are interested in buying this car I would really encourage you to go to your local maserati dealership and test one out before you buy, they are great; you just have to call them and shedule a test drive and off you go.... REVIEWS should be more like this huh????

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

December 13 2007

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

nice car

Cons

nothing!!!

Overall

nice car

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

November 8 2007

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

Unmatched style and comfort.

Cons

F1 Tranny is cluncky and takes some getting used to. Rev is uneven and often feels like you are popping the clutch poorly even though automatic.

Overall

Nothing compares in the 4 door market. Every time I park it someone is out checking it out often on a cellphone telling their friend what they are looking out. An uncommon car that people gravitate to.

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

2007 Maserati Quattroporte review

Date

April 2 2007

Model

Maserati Quattroporte

Pros

Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT - A real sports car with lots of "umph"!!!

Cons

None apparent on a test drive

Overall

Though I was only in it for half an hour, it made a lasting impression!! First thing I did was switch off the Bose sound system. I then started the 395 hp Ferrari like engine. and it was a thrill to hear the warble from the dual exhaust systems. I started moving very slowly, and the car semed to be urging me on through it's exhaust system. I navigated safely to the ramp up to the Interstate, and once safely on the Interstate I quickly got to 70mph. There was a push in my back and a roar from the exhaust systems which was music to my ears!!! The Maser was for a brief moment "King of the Road" then I got snarled up in traffic!!! I eventually hit 75mph but the car did not seem to hit 's stride it semed to be saying "Go Daddy Go"!!! and what a way to go!!!

Tags

0-60, zero to 60, 0-100, zero to 100, power to weight ratio, specification, review

Maserati Quattroporte 0-60 mph Times

Tags: Zero to Sixty, Zero to 60 times, 0-60 times, Quarter mile times, 0-100 times, 0-100 kph