FastCarsWiki.com

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

November 30 2012

Model

BMW 6-Series

Pros

THE STYLING AND FEATURES

Cons

NEVER ANY CONS IN THIS CAR

Overall

Its in the Pros

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

August 7 2012

Model

BMW 6-Series

Pros

Your story was really inorfmtiave, thanks!

Cons

Your story was really inorfmtiave, thanks!

Overall

Your story was really inorfmtiave, thanks!

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

June 24 2012

Model

BMW 6-Series

Pros

Beutiful design. Forget about people who say it's not sporty - you can make it that way by turning suspension to sport mode. It does ~4.5 sec to 60mph with room to spare, and it corners just like a BMW should do. Forget about the iDrive comments- it's actually quite easy, and if you don't like it the voice recognition is substantially improved, and covers ALL commands you may go through iDrive. I drove before buying this the new CLS (did not really like the styling), Aston Martin Vantage (too noisy and weird gear changes on the sequential), Maserati Granturismo (too slow), Porsche 911 and Jaguar XK 9both too stiff in comfort mode.

Cons

The only thing this car is not is the 4 people car. This is a gorgeous 2 person car, with room for two small children in the back. Adults can fit there only if they really small and like contortionism

Overall

Awesome car

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

May 23 2012

Model

BMW 6-Series

Pros

Flawless execution in design and performance with one of the best driving experiences possible outside of exotic cars.

Cons

Less money in my bank account!

Overall

This is the ultimate Ultimate Driving Machine

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

May 22 2012

Model

BMW 6-Series

Pros

A superb machine. .

Cons

The aluminum frame on LED dash display reflects in windscreen, causing eye strain.

Overall

Pure driving joy. Elegant lines. Smooth and satisfying

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

January 4 2012

Model

BMW 6-Series

Pros

This car is phenomenal. Excellent performance, safety, systems, styling, comfort and pure luxuriant driving indulgence. This is the best car I have ever owned or driven. I test them all, but this BMW takes the cake. Although other cars out there get more looks, this one gets the admiring looks of those drivers in the know.

Cons

Not a single thing. Everything I complained about in my prior 3 new model six series has been corrected.

Overall

Probably, in my opinion, the best car in its class. Nothing compares to this. From the softness of it's leather seating to the kick in the pants of it's acceleration to it's totally no drama handling of any Southern California Highway or byway I have throw at it, this car is unflappable. Nothing compares to it. Long distance cruising is a breeze, a no problem, relaxed, and fun way to travel very fast between two places hours apart.

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

November 10 2011

Model

BMW 6 Series

Overall

I own a 2004 645ci coupe that just turned 100k miles. I bought it 2 years ago for $27.500 not 90K. It still looks great, & handles like a new car when I got rid of the run flats for some sport all season radials. For the 3 series lover I just drove a new 3 loaned to me by my dealer. I was glad to return it for a real bimmer....

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

October 9 2011

Model

BMW 6 Series

Pros

Seems to be comfy

Cons

Overpriced

Overall

You are much better off with an M3. There is nothing special about this overpriced piece of crap that BMW makes and the 3-series from BMW is great and costs less

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

September 17 2011

Model

BMW 6 Series

Pros

excellent fuel economy

Cons

too much comfortable

Overall

this one of the most comfy car i have never seen in my must get one in the future

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

September 9 2011

Model

BMW 6 Series

Pros

all around convertible

Cons

none

Overall

i traded a 2010 granturismo convertible not enough torque or trunk space,for this bmw 650ic and never looked back

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

July 29 2011

Model

BMW 6 Series

Pros

great car to drive

Cons

dealer will screw it up anyway!!

Overall

Regardless of how good is BMW, the dealer will ultimately screw it up. I own a BMW and BMW dealer in Peoria, IL totally screwed up my car. All dealers do the same. They will screw up your car so that you come back and spend more money. Don’t buy BMW. Open a BMW dealership and screw up all BMW on the street because BMW doesn’t care as well. You takes to customer they are more like call center. They just don’t care as long as they could sell the parts.

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

June 27 2011

Model

BMW 6 Series

Pros

Excellent ride, performance, style, acceleration

Cons

absolutely nothing

Overall

I have always been a HUGE fan of BMW! From driving Mercedes/AMG, Porsche, and Audi I must say that the 2012 650i surpasses anything on the sports car market thus far. Truly perfect build quality, great interior and exhilarating acceleration. This car is the perfect bond of a roadster and a sports coupe. I am quite eager to see what BMW shadows from the previous M6 in the new M6 as well. I can't wait until 2013!!

2012 BMW 6-Series review

Date

June 12 2011

Model

BMW 6 Series

Overall

Beautiful and king of cars.bmw 650i have good face .i love this car.i will b uy it when i have 90000$ not now

BMW 6-Series 0-60 mph Times

Tags: Zero to Sixty, Zero to 60 times, 0-60 times, Quarter mile times, 0-100 times, 0-100 kph