FastCarsWiki.com

2012 Acura ZDX review

Date

December 30 2013

Model

Acura ZDX

Pros

I have owned the ZDX for about 6 months. I have driven a little over 6000 miles. I give it an unqualified thumbs up. It is a joy to drive. It is quick, and it tracks and corners like it is reading the driver's mind. My wife and I are empty nesters, and it has all the storage and comfort we need for long trips. Many reviewers have been critical of the space to weight/size of the vehicle. But if that were the top criteria for car ownership, we would all be driving minivans. This car has style and it will not confuse you in the parking lot with a copy of itself everywhere you look. Acura/Honda is famous for its reliability, so you can have reliability along with exclusivity.

Cons

Rear window is Prius-like with a steep rake and a split view. It takes getting used to. The back-up camera is necessary in this car and it works well once you get used to using it instead of the review mirror.

Overall

The "Super Handling All Wheel Drive" system makes this a 4 season performance sedan. The styling is fun, one car magazine said it was "SUV meets flying saucer." I like that reference, and my license plate frame reads, "Klaatu Barada Nickto."

2012 Acura ZDX review

Date

April 25 2013

Model

Acura ZDX

Pros

handling ride quality

Cons

rear seat visibilty

Overall

very good vehicle would buy again

2012 Acura ZDX review

Date

October 23 2012

Model

Acura ZDX

Pros

This car has great power and excellent handling. I have driven it for about a year and a half and love every minute. Fun to drive. Everyone asks about it and love the look.

Cons

Rear backup senors and blind spot detection should be standard.

Overall

Great car - critics are clueless!

2012 Acura ZDX review

Date

October 22 2012

Model

Acura ZDX

Pros

Technology and Advance package completes this vehicle

Cons

300Hp V6, should of had more options like turbo etc

Overall

I love the vehicle, I wished they fixed the rear fit people 6' tall for more comfort. They did a great job with the Advance package and Techology package. I got the combo package and I appreciate the quality and all what this vehicle can offer. Great vehicle especially when you get a100,000 miles bumber to bumber and the electronics coverage as well.

2012 Acura ZDX review

Date

October 10 2012

Model

Acura ZDX

Pros

I purchased this Acura ZDX in July of 2012. I previously owned a 2007 MDX. This is the greatest car I have ever owned! I absolutely love everything about it. It is a very smooth ride and handles like a dream.

Cons

none

Overall

Great!

2012 Acura ZDX review

Date

May 22 2012

Model

Acura ZDX

Pros

Love this car, I have been looking to buy this car for 4 year. And finally I was able too.

Cons

nothing

Overall

The Best car Acura has invented

2012 Acura ZDX review

Date

May 18 2012

Model

Acura ZDX

Pros

everything

Cons

no LED turn signals

Overall

very good.

2012 Acura ZDX review

Date

November 15 2011

Model

Acura ZDX

Pros

good milleage. made by a reliable company

Cons

small rear windows

Overall

the ride is smooth and overall feel is good. the interior is nice and it gets good milleage

Acura ZDX 0-60 mph Times

Tags: Zero to Sixty, Zero to 60 times, 0-60 times, Quarter mile times, 0-100 times, 0-100 kph